Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
 
 
 
 

                                                           

Contact Us

4th Floor, LCDA Tower,

Lot 2879, The Isthmus,

Off Jalan Bako,

93050 Kuching, Sarawak,

Malaysia                                                 


Tel : 082-356834

Fax : 082-356934

Email: mestr@sarawak.gov.my




 

online visitor Online Visitors 27
total visitor Total Visitors 600
Last Update: 16 01 2018
Version 8.0.3
 
Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Research
 

 
Minister's Office

NameContact
Bihud Ak Apok
Principal Assistant Secretary
082-356376
082-356907
YB Dato Sri Michael Manyin Jawong
Minister of Education, Science and Technological Research Sarawak
michaelm@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550
John David Nyauh
Political Secretary
johndn@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550
Rige Panya
Special Administrative Officer
rigepanya@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550
Alexander Ganyang
Private Secretary
alexang1@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550
Pathe bin Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
pathe@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550
Sylvia anak John Nawang
Administrative Assistant
sylviaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550
Michael Apong Angon
Driver
michaeaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550
Windi ak Sijan
Office Attendant
windis@sarawak.gov.my
082-445928
082-312550

Assistant Minister's Office

NameContact
YB Dr. Annuar Rapaee
Assistant Minister
annuarr@sarawak.gov.my
082-552955
082-356735
Suhaili bin Mohamed
Special Administrative Officer
suhailm3@sarawak.gov.my
082-356724
082-356735
Rafiq Nur Adli bin Razali
Private Secretary
rafiq.adli@sarawak.gov.my
082-356724
082-356735
Hamizan bin Bujang
Driver
hamizanb@sarawak.gov.my
082-356724
082-356735
Syarifah Majenah Bt Wan Mansor
Assistant Office Secretary
syarifmm@sarawak.gov.my
082-552955
082-356735
Siti Nur Hanna bt Muhammad
Office Attendant

Permanent Secretary's Office

NameContact
Datu Sudarsono Osman
Permanent Secretary
sudarsono@sarawak.gov.my
082-552100
082-356913
Fang Siew Ching
Office Secretary
fangsc@sarawak.gov.my
082-552100
082-356913
Mohamad Saibi bin Bunsu
Driver
mohamsb4@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934

Deputy Permanent Secretary's Office

NameContact
Dr. Abdul Rahman Deen
Deputy Permanent Secretary
rahmand1@sarawak.gov.my
082-552014
082-356907
Florence ak Pani
Office Secretary
florencp@sarawak.gov.my
082-552014
082-356907
Tindin ak Ena
General Assistant
tindine@sarawak.gov.my
082-552014
082-356907

Administration, Finance and Resource Management Division

NameContact
Norleha Binti Haji Shariff
Principal Assistant Secretary
norlehas@sarawak.gov.my
082-550046
082-356934
Catherine Sendon ak Ngelingkong
Assistant Secretary
cathersn@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Ismewatti Haji Narawi
Assistant Secretary
ismein@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Suzana Nur Ain Abdullah
Assistant Administrative Officer
suzannaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Sahari bin Zaidel
Administrative Assistant (Account)
saharis@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Hamisah Abdul Hamid
Administrative Assistant
hamisahah@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Samawi bin Ali
Adminitrative Assistant
samawia@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Chung Lee Joon
Administrative Assistant (Account)
chung.lj@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Dayang Nursyazana bt Abang Muas
Administrative Assistant
nursyzna@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Muhammad Khominei bin Zezan
Despatch Boy (Office Boy)
muhammkz@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Kirop Gak
Office Attendant
kiropg@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Kesuma bt Raduan
Office Attendant
kesumar@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Leong Phung Hui
Driver
leong.pf@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934

Corporate Service Division

NameContact
Aminah Bt Mahran
Principal Assistant Secretary
aminahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-356682
082-356934
Jenny Erang
Assistant Secretary
jennye2@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Halipah bt Ali
Assistant Administrative Officer
halipaha@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934
Azura bt Maharif
Administrative Assistant
azurama@sarawak.gov.my
082-356834
082-356934

Policy & Employability Section

NameContact
Zulkipli bin Ismail
Principal Assistant Secretary
zulkipi1@sarawak.gov.my
082-356851
082-356907
Yusnifah bt Sapiee
Assistant Secretary
yusnifah.s@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Abdul Rahshid bin Ban
Vocational Training Assistant Officer
abdulrb9@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907

TVET & Institution of Higher Learning Section

NameContact
Zurina bt Bujang
Assistant Secretary
zurinab@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Hariono bin Sadiman
Assistant Administrative Officer
harionos@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Asmira Nathasya bt Abdul Manaf
Administrative Assistant
miramanaf@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Roslin bt Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant
roslini@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907

Manpower Planning Section

NameContact
Hajah Khaninah bt Haji Ariff
Principal Assistant Secretary
nin@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Ting Poh Poh
Assistant Secretary
jennytpp@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Kennedy Lee Tze Haw
Assistant Secretary
kennedylee@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Noor Amylia bt Drahman
Assistant Secretary
nooramylia@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907
Sidi ak Riang
Administrative Assistant
sidir@sarawak.gov.my
082-356894
082-356907

Development Section

NameContact
Donald Henry Nohed
Principal Assistant Secretary
donaldhn1@sarawak.gov.my
082-356873
082-356907
Norhidayah bt Ali
Assistant Secretary
hidayaha@sarawak.gov.my
082-356942
082-356907
Lawrence ak Entinggie
Vocational Training Assistant Officer
lawrene1@sarawak.gov.my
082-356942
082-356907
Awang Zulkiflee bin Awang Juli
Administrative Assistant
zulkiflij@sarawak.gov.my
082-356942
082-356907

English & STEM Section

NameContact
Hazelynn Ak Rimbar
Principal Assistant Secretary
hazel.r@sarawak.gov.my
082-356376
082-356907
Audrey ak Piros
Assistant Secretary
audreyp88@sarawak.gov.my
082-356942
082-356907
Annie ak Thomas
Administrative Assistant
anniet342@sarawak.gov.my
082-356942
082-356907

Policy, Research and Development Division

NameContact
Asha Devi Kaushal
Principal Assistant Secretary
asha.devi@sarawak.gov.my
082-356974
082-356907
Dayang Jamayah bt Awang Chee
Administrative Assistant
jamayaac@sarawak.gov.my
082-356864
082-356907